Irish Twins



Production Credits



Redwood Shire Productions




In association with

Case Sensitive Films



A Strong Brother's Magic Show


Written and Directed by Rider Strong & Shiloh Strong


Produced by Jay Chapman

Director of Photography Kirk Douglas


Edited by Tim Roche

Toby Wilkins



Cast (in order of appearance)

Michael Rider Strong

Seamus Shiloh Strong

Brendan Al Vicente

Dad King Strong

Danny John DiMaggio

Joel Chris Solari

Chris Devin McGinn



Unit Production Manager Jim Sharon



Production Coordinator Jessica Greenwood



1st AC Bily Salazar

2nd AC Neil Chartier

Crane Operator Robert Barcelona

Gaffer David Thorngren


Electric John Cushing

Electrician Eric Laugel

Best Boy Grip Jose Morales

Grip Johnny Feit

Grip Andy Anderson

Grip Sims Kirkland Lawson

Sound Mixer Lee Asher

Boom Operator Burnie Neal

Production Designer Michael Broussard

Hair & Make Up Megan Titus

Wardrobe Supervisor Dorothy Crutcher

Script Supervisor Jessica Greenwood

Stunt Coordinator Chris Nielsen

Stand in Dan Jagles

Production Assistants

Lysandra Petersson

Rebekah Weatherspoon

Cheng Lim

Phil Bufano

Urn Design and Construction Chris Boyd


Still Photographer Alecia Ashby

Post Production Audio Sean Mcdonald

HD Online David Bornoffski

Lighting Supplied by Luka Lighting

Telecine Westwind Media

Camera Supplied by Otto Nemenz International

Post Facilities Point 360

Film supplied by Eastman Kodak

"Union Dues"
Written and Performed by Common Rotation
Common Rotation Publishing (BMI), 2007
From the album, Common Rotation Is A Lie

"Today Was a Good Day"
Written, Produced and Performed by
Dysphunktional Species / North Coast Underground

"Name To Me No More"
Written and Performed by Marwood
Ben Rogers Music (ASCAP), 2007
From the self-titled Marwood E.P.

"Paratrooper With Amnesia"
Written and performed by Devin Davis
Eternal Jacuzzi Music (BMI)
From the album, Lonely People of the World, Unite!
Mousse Records, 2005

"Leave That Woman Alone"
Performed by The Ebbs
Written by Matthew Prinkey
Ebbolution Music, 2007
From the album, Hell Made us Magnets

Performed by The Ebbs
Written by Matthew Prinkey
Ebbolution Music, 2007
From the album, Hell Made us Magnets

Written by Chris Trapper/Duke Levine
pc 2007 Always Gone Music/SESAC
From the album "Hey, You"

"Open Heart Surgery"
Performed by The Brian Jonestown Massacre
Music & Lyrics By Anton Newcombe
Published by Tepid Peppermint Wonderland / ASCAP

"How It Was"
(G. Qaiyum, J. Qaiyum)
Performed by Q Brothers
Produced by JQ
Published by Foul Mouth Music (BMI)
Q Brothers Records, 2006


Special Thanks To:
Alexandra Barreto, Russian River Fire Department, Pat’s Bar and Grill, The Van Nuys
Elks Lodge, Josh Malkin, Seth Jacobs, Matthew Weiss, Jeffrey Sherman, Werner Mayes,
Scott "ScottieByNatue" Grimsley, King Strong and Linda Warner-Strong

Filmed in Los Angeles and Sonoma Counties.


For the uncles, Paul and Dennis.


back | home